Logo Skip Navigation Links
       Trio Mercantile
       Trading Limited.

About Us

Our Services


Composition of committees
Composition of various committees
     1. Audit Committee
         a. Bhadresh Shah                         Chairman
         b. Deepak Mehta                         Member
         c. Nehul Chheda                          Member
     2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee
         a. Bhadresh Shah                  Chairman
         b. Divya Girish Poriya                Member
         c. Nehul Chheda                   Member
     3. Stake Holders Relationship Committee
         a. Divya Girish Poriya            Chairman
         b. Deepak Mehta                  Member
         c. Bhadresh Shah                        Member